I Have a Dream-Part 55…Watch “Build The Wall: The Best Argument You Will Ever Hear!” on YouTube

Standard

I’m going to post this so you know that I do not believe in covering up good arguments the opposition raises. If this man has the truth it’s my duty to concede to his arguments.

I will say at the outset that I have never proposed open borders.   So I agree with this man on national sovereignty.   I simply have been promoting the concept of cleaning up the sewage inside of America which is way more serious of a problem then the sewage coming into America. What does this man say about the Deep state? Nothing, really. That’s a way bigger problem then Mexicans coming to a country that wants to hire the majority of them that come across. So if you want to look at statistics I’m willing to wager that most of the immigrants that come across are being exploited in the illegal immigration industry.  The illegal immigration industry is BIG dollars, just like the illegal drug industry, and there are men INSIDE America that like it that way and have the influence to KEEP it that way.

The speaker in this clip is VERY sharp!  But if a sharp pencil adds 2+2 and comes out with 5…it doesn’t really matter how sharp his pencil is.  All his arguments, backed by statistics which he asserts are fact, in actuality support the cleansing of America WITHIN!  All those stats support the dismantling of the Deep State!  To use the illustration I used before of an enemy backing up sewage into your home, you wouldn’t build a 30-foot wall around your home.  You would find the enemy and bring him to justice and clean the sewage out of your home first and foremost.  All his FACTS support the cleaning up of the justice system WAY BEFORE the building of a wall.  It is common sense man!!!  Do you mean you would like to build a wall fit for a palace around a sewage pond?  You need a mansion before you put up a wall!  If you clean up the SWAMP (or as I refer to it, sewage) in America, and SECURE a SOLID justice system, AMERICA WON’T NEED A BORDER WALL in 2019, any more than she needed one in 1776, or any other year thought her history.

Regarding fairness!  That is such an abused concept.  Does the speaker think the present immigration system is fair which lets the Pope in while keeping poor reformed Christians like myself out?  I’m certain he does not have a proper sense of fairness and it would take a fair bit of dialogue with the man to prove it, but if I was given the chance I would gladly do so.  On this topic, one of the many factors is money.  Poor people should not be kept from immigrating to America.  That takes a fair bit of reasoning to establish.  I’m not saying that to evade the topic.  I don’t have time right now.  It takes time to address because the rich have all kinds of fancy footwork to keep the poor down.  There would be no America without the blue collar working man!…for starters.  The guys he is talking about in Sri Lanka are mostly loaded and when you just bring people over who have money, you are setting a climate and a tone in the type of people that makes up America.  But the Founding Fathers did not do things that way.  They promoted and exemplified HARD WORK!…which poor Mexican’s are well liked for.  Right now US immigration is keeping up and propping up the god of mammon.  Money, money, money.  Money first. Not God.  Not people.  MONEY!  Solomon choose wisdom to put God first and the people, and then the money followed…more than any previous king had or will have!  And THAT is what made America great!

I bet this speaker gets paid big bucks, while I go unnoticed.  Well, I do not believe I write in vain.  This truth will prevail if it’s true, and I think God gave me a fair bit of truth on US immigration issues.  God gives the truth.  I’m dust.  But what this piece of dust just said, has the potential save America BILLIONS!!!  I’m not exaggerating in my mind either.

One thought on “I Have a Dream-Part 55…Watch “Build The Wall: The Best Argument You Will Ever Hear!” on YouTube

Leave a comment