SEA CAPTAIN TORPEDOS UNCONSTITUTIONAL MONOPOLY INFRINGING THE LIBERTY TO TRAVEL AND WORK

Standard

This video of Captain Matthews livelihood being jeopardized by bullies, is ONE incident of MANY…I’m sure.

America is a land of Liberty, designed to protect WE THE PEOPLE from government abuses. Ronald Reagan said the nine most terrible words in the English language are, “We’re from the government. We are here to help.”

Logic tells us that we don’t need a license to eat. Eating is a natural right. Logic also tells us we don’t need a license to walk…to run…to breath…to ride a bike…to work (since God said if a man won’t work, neither let him eat. So eating is a fruit of working. It’s a natural right to be able to work so we can eat. Did you know in certain parts of AZ, there is no requirement for electricians to be licensed/certified? Employers who are liable will make sure electrical installations are done so safely. There is no need of government licenses. Liability will take care of safety and quality. Come to think of it. I just had a thought come to me from God, I believe. I remember when I got my journeyman electrician license. The long haired guy who handed it to me first gave me the impression that it was a privilege that I did not deserve. I remember there being an apprehensive pause in my mind, before he handed to me what he probably thought was a favor that he personally bestowed upon me. AS IF!) The same logic applies to Drivers Licensing. Drivers Licenses are abused by bullies who are in government…as you will see in this supreme court rulings against CHEIF of police in DC, Mr Smith.

Thompson v. Smith
Supreme Court of Virginia
Sep 12, 1930
155 Va. 367 (Va. 1930)

Leave a comment